Weather in Thornton (Updated 11 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    36.0 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    4.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    13 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    9 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Thornton

      • 5 Dec, Mon 52 / 13 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 30 / 9 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 17 / -2 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 22 / 11 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 44 / 29 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 48 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 41 / 21 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 41 / 17 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 41 / 17 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments