Weather in Thornton (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    82.2 °F

    Humidity

    34%

    Wind : From the ENE at 4.5 MPH Gusting to 6.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    7.33 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Thornton

      • 31 Aug, Wed 80 / 55 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 80 / 56 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 85 / 58 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 89 / 59 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 88 / 57 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 86 / 54 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 77 / 51 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 79 / 52 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 84 / 52 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments