Weather in Thornton (Updated 1 Hour 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63.7 °F

    Humidity

    18%

    Wind : From the SSE at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Thornton

      • 20 Feb, Mon 66 / 40 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 73 / 46 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 65 / 32 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 46 / 25 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 40 / 19 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 44 / 20 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 44 / 19 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 47 / 22 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 44 / 19 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments