Weather in Thornton (Updated 6 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    48.9 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Thornton

      • 27 May, Sat 58 / 41 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 71 / 45 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 69 / 46 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 74 / 48 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 77 / 51 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 78 / 52 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 74 / 51 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 74 / 51 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 80 / 52 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments