Weather in Thornton (Updated 2 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    75.4 °F

    Humidity

    37%

    Wind : From the NE at 3.8 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.43 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Thornton

      • 30 Sep, Fri 77 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 79 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 81 / 51 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 82 / 47 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 64 / 42 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 65 / 37 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 68 / 39 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 73 / 44 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 75 / 46 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments